Visit

Captain Bretzel

Captain Bretzel

" Take to the sea by hiring your own boat: you are the captain! Discover Strasbourg with friends or family, with a choice of itineraries and aperitif baskets to take on board. "

PERMIT-FREE ELECTRIC BOAT HIRETake to the water! Hire an electric boat and discover Strasbourg from the river.The captain... is you! Aboard a boat for 5, 7 or 10 people, you can follow several different routes through the city: Petite France, the district of the European institutions, Neustadt, the quays of the city centre, and more. Have an original experience and see Strasbourg differently, from unique vantage points!For little sailors, our mini firefighting boats, police boats, fishing boats and cruise ships are great for a fun adventure, full of surprises!PREMIUM CRUISES WITH SKIPPEREnjoy some time out on the water in Strasbourg! Take an exclusive boat tour with your own skipper and have a luxury cruise experience including Crémant d'Alsace, a mini-bar and a sound system! Aboard a boat for 7 to 11 passengers, explore all of Strasbourg during a 2-hour tour!> make your cruise even better with a drinks package or a dessert basket to bring on board!> details and online reservations: www.captainbretzel.euFLOATING TERRACEOur crew welcomes you every day, in a relaxed seaside ambiance!A variety of surf & turf and oyster platters, a selection of Alsace beers and wines, tailor-made cocktails and a wide selection of hot drinks and refreshing ice cream!Our eco-local approach focuses on local ingredients and short supply chains to ensure quality and respect for the environment."Welcome on board !"

Additional information
  • Price advantages :
    • Other special offers : Electric boats: from €39 (5 pers./1 hour) to €290 (11 pers./6 hours).Kids'boats (trawler, police, firefighters or cruise ship): €25 - max 2 adults and 2 children.VIP premium boats: from €120 to €395.Christmas cruises: from €89 (7 pers./45 min.) to €159 (11 pers./45 min.).
  • Prices for children :
      Electric boats: from €39 (5 people/1 hour) to €290 (11 people/6 hours). Kids'boats (trawler, police, firefighters or cruise ship): €25 - max 2 adults and 2 children. VIP premium boats: from €120 to €395. Christmas cruises: from €89 (7 people/45 min.) to €159 (11 people/45 min.).

Horaires et dates d'ouvertures susceptibles d'être modifiés en fonction des circonstances. Prenez vos précautions.

Contact us by e-mail

By checking this box, I authorize Alsace Destination Tourisme to collect my data for the purpose of sending the newsletter Visit Alsace to which I wish to subscribe. I have learned that Alsace Destination Tourisme has implemented a personal data protection policy accessible here and that I can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in each newsletter.

Your message has been successfully sent!

Next

A visiter

Captain Bretzel

Captain Bretzel

" Prenez le large en louant votre propre bateau : les capitaines, c'est vous ! Découvrez Strasbourg entre amis ou en famille, plusieurs itinéraires au choix et des paniers apéro peuvent être à emporter à bord. "

LOCATION DE BATEAUX ÉLECTRIQUES SANS PERMISPrenez le large en louant votre bateau électrique et découvrez Strasbourg depuis les flots !Les capitaines... c’est vous ! À bord d'un bateau 5, 7 ou 10 places, nous vous proposons plusieurs itinéraires de navigation à travers la ville : la Petite France, le quartier des Institutions européennes, la Neustadt et les quais du centre-ville... une expérience inédite et des points de vue uniques pour visiter Strasbourg... autrement !Pour les plus petits moussaillons, nos mini boat pompier, police, chalutier ou paquebot valent également le détour pour une aventure ludique et pleine de surprises !CROISIÈRES PREMIUM AVEC SKIPPEREmbarquez pour une virée exclusive sur les flots strasbourgeois : skipper privé, crémant d'Alsace, mini-bar et système son pour une croisière tout confort ! À bord d'un bateau 7 ou 11 places, découvrez tout Strasbourg en 2 heures de navigation !> agrémentez vos croisières d'une formule apéro ou d'un panier sucré à emporter à bord !> détails et réservation en ligne : www.captainbretzel.euTERRASSE FLOTTANTENotre équipage vous accueille tous les jours dans une ambiance bord de mer décontractée !Une choix varié de planchettes terre/mer et huîtres, une sélection de bières et vins d'Alsace, des cocktails sur-mesure ainsi qu'un large choix de boissons chaudes, glaces rafraîchissements !Notre démarche éco-locale favorise les produits locaux et les circuits courts afin de garantir qualité et respect de l'environnement.« Welcome on board ! »

Informations complémentaires
  • Avantage tarifaire :
    • Autres réductions : Bateaux électriques : de 39 € (5 pers./1h.) à 290 € (11 pers./6h.).Bateaux enfants (chalutier, police, pompiers ou croisière) : 25 € (1h) - max. 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Bateaux VIP premium : de 120 € à 395 €.Croisière de Noël : de 89 € (7 pers./45 min.) à 159 € (11 pers./45 min.)
  • Tarifs des prestations pour enfants :
      Bateaux électriques : de 39 € (5 pers./1h.) à 290 € (11 pers./6h.). Bateaux enfants (chalutier, police, pompiers ou croisière) : 25 € (1h) - max. 2 adultes et 2 enfants. Bateaux VIP premium : de 120 € à 395 €.Croisière de Noël : de 89 € (7 pers./45 min.) à 159 € (11 pers./45 min.).Réservation conseillée.
Téléchargement(s)

Horaires et dates d'ouvertures susceptibles d'être modifiés en fonction des circonstances. Prenez vos précautions.

Nous contacter par e-mail

En cochant cette case, j’autorise Alsace Destination Tourisme à collecter mes données aux fins d’envoi de la newsletter Visit Alsace à laquelle je souhaite m’inscrire. J’ai pris connaissance que Alsace Destination Tourisme a mis en œuvre une politique de protection des données à caractère personnel accessible ici et que je pourrais à tout moment me désinscrire via le lien de désabonnement présent dans chaque newsletter.

Votre message à bien été envoyé !

Suivant