Event

Cocktails party

Distillerie Massenez

" Discover the Massenez distillery through a free and bucolic tour in the heart of the orchard that traces more than 150 years of history and know-how. Then enjoy the lounge & country chic area while tasting the new products and the delicious cocktails made by a professional barman. "

The Massenez Distillery invites you to push the doors of the Miss Massenez Cocktail Universe, on the occasion of its "COCKTAILS PARTY" evenings! Discover its best brandies, creams and liqueurs in a moment of conviviality and escape to a tasty trip around the world :
- Friday, June 17, 2022 : the Dolce Vita by Massenez,
- Friday August 26, 2022 : the Latino Cocktails by Massenez.

Upon arrival, discover the Massenez Distillery through a free and bucolic tour in the heart of the orchard that traces more than 150 years of history and know-how. Then enjoy our " lounge & country CHIC space ", while tasting our novelties & our delicious cocktails made by our professional barman : Pierre BOUERI ! All of this in a musical and joyful atmosphere, but also gourmet with various restaurants on site.

Additional information
  • Duration of the visit : 4h
  • Amenities services : Toilets
  • Languages spoken : French
  • Restaurant on site : Drinks, Food for individuals
  • Prices : 0

Horaires et dates d'ouvertures susceptibles d'être modifiés en fonction des circonstances. Prenez vos précautions.

Contact us by e-mail

By checking this box, I authorize Alsace Destination Tourisme to collect my data for the purpose of sending the newsletter Visit Alsace to which I wish to subscribe. I have learned that Alsace Destination Tourisme has implemented a personal data protection policy accessible here and that I can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in each newsletter.

Your message has been successfully sent!

Next

Evénement

Cocktails party

Distillerie Massenez

" Découvrez la distillerie Massenez à travers un parcours libre et bucolique au cœur du verger qui retrace plus de 150 ans d’histoire et de savoir-faire. Puis profitez de l’espace lounge & champêtre chic tout en dégustant les nouveautés et les délicieux cocktails réalisés par un barman professionnel. "

La Distillerie Massenez vous invite à pousser les portes de l’Univers Cocktails Miss Massenez, à l’occasion de ses soirées « COCKTAILS PARTY » ! Partez à la découverte de ses meilleurs Eaux-de-vie, Crèmes & Liqueurs dans un moment de convivialité et d’évasion vers un savoureux voyage autour du monde :
- Vendredi 17 juin 2022 : la Dolce Vita by Massenez,
- Vendredi 26 août 2022 : la Latino Cocktails by Massenez.

A votre arrivée, découvrez la Distillerie Massenez à travers un parcours libre et bucolique au cœur du verger qui retrace plus de 150 ans d’histoire et de savoir-faire. Puis profitez de notre « espace lounge & champêtre CHIC », tout en dégustant nos nouveautés & nos délicieux cocktails réalisés par notre barman professionnel : Pierre BOUERI !
Le tout bien sûr dans une ambiance musicale et joyeuse, mais également gourmande avec différentes restaurations sur place.

Informations complémentaires
  • Durée de la visite : 4h
  • Commodités/services annexes : Toilettes
  • Langues pratiquées : Français
  • Restauration sur place : Débit de boissons/Bar, Restauration pour individuels
  • Tarifs : 0

Horaires et dates d'ouvertures susceptibles d'être modifiés en fonction des circonstances. Prenez vos précautions.

Nous contacter par e-mail

En cochant cette case, j’autorise Alsace Destination Tourisme à collecter mes données aux fins d’envoi de la newsletter Visit Alsace à laquelle je souhaite m’inscrire. J’ai pris connaissance que Alsace Destination Tourisme a mis en œuvre une politique de protection des données à caractère personnel accessible ici et que je pourrais à tout moment me désinscrire via le lien de désabonnement présent dans chaque newsletter.

Votre message à bien été envoyé !

Suivant